Skip to content

Our
Team

Abstract graphic
Karim Bardeesy

Karim Bardeesy

Executive Director

kbardeesy@torontomu.ca

Sam Andrey

Sam Andrey

Managing Director

sam.andrey@torontomu.ca

Partnerships


Mark Hazelden

Mark Hazelden

Senior Director of Partnerships

mark.hazelden@torontomu.ca

Marium Hamid

Marium Hamid

Manager of Partnerships

marium.hamid@torontomu.ca

Sanjana Shah

Sanjana Shah

Junior Policy Analyst

sanjana.shah@torontomu.ca

Leadership Development


Camara Chambers

Camara Chambers

Director of Leadership Development

c.chambers@torontomu.ca

Rahel Appiagyei-David

Rahel Appiagyei-David

Leadership Development Facilitator (on leave)

rahelad@torontomu.ca

Communications


Tanya Coyle

Tanya Coyle

Director of Communications

tanya.coyle@torontomu.ca

Nina Rafeek Dow

Nina Rafeek Dow

Marketing and Communications Lead

nina.rafeek@torontomu.ca

Mariana Rodrigues

Mariana Rodrigues

Web and Graphic Designer

mariana.rodrigues@torontomu.ca

Zaynab Choudhry

Zaynab Choudhry

Web and Graphic Designer

zaynab.choudhry@torontomu.ca

Catherine Amburgey

Communications and Events Liaison

catherine.amburgey@torontomu.ca

Policy and Research


André Côté

André Côté

Director of Policy and Research (on leave)

andre.cote@torontomu.ca

Viet Vu

Viet Vu

Manager of Economic Research

viet.vu@torontomu.ca

Vivian Li

Vivian Li

Senior Economist

vv.li@torontomu.ca

Graham Dobbs

Graham Dobbs

Senior Economist
graham.dobbs@torontomu.ca

Angus Lockhart

Angus Lockhart

Senior Policy Analyst

alockhart@torontomu.ca

Tiffany Kwok

Tiffany Kwok

Policy Analyst

t1kwok@torontomu.ca

Operations


Lily Galati

Lily Galati

Manager of Finance and Operations

lily.galati@torontomu.ca

Fahmida Kamali

Fahmida Kamali

Manager of Special Projects

fahmida.kamali@torontomu.ca

Claire Raymond

Claire Raymond

Administrative and Project Coordinator

claireraymond@torontomu.ca

Interns


Jillian Gonzales

Jillian Gonzales

Leadership Development Assistant

jgonzales@torontomu.ca

Khushi Shah

Leadership Development Assistant

khushi.shah@torontomu.ca

Christelle Tessono

Policy and Research Assistant

christelle.tessono@torontomu.ca

Sam Dano

Sam Dano

Communications and Marketing Assistant

husam.dano@torontomu.ca

Mahtab Laghaei

Mahtab Laghaei

Policy and Research Assistant

mlaghaei@torontomu.ca